Bernstein Orthodontics Reviews

We understand that choosing an orthodontist is a big decision. That’s why we want to share with you our treatment and team philosophies. We hope that by sharing our vision, mission and how and why we do the things we do, you will better understand the Bernstein Orthodontics brand and what makes us different.

707-575-0600 http://bernsteinbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 576

"Dr. Berstein and his staff are all amazing! Monica really took her time to chat with Jaden and explain everything she was doing! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"I had an absolutely awesome experience at Bernstein! The staff was so fun and friendly and I love my amazing smile now. If your looking for a great place for ortho care I highly recommend Dr. Bernstein and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Phase 2 braces off today! As always this visit has been great. Great office, great staff, great experience. Dr. B works magic on teeth and transforms them to works of art. A+"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"My son now has a fantastic smile. Amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Very happy with treatment,staff and doctor. Kept me informed about my treatment the whole way. Definitely happy with my outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Staff is very friendly and professional. My sons teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"They are extremely professional and a joy to work with! They were always on time getting us into our appointment which is a major plus and my daughters teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Dr Bernstein & staff are fantastic! Three years of excellent care has resulted in gorgeous smiles for both my daughters. Please know how much YOU ARE APPRECIATED!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Dr. B and his staff are always smiling, friendly and super helpful. Their attitudes were contagious and helped make the entire braces experience a positive one for my daughter. Last night I overheard her going on and on to a friend about how great Dr. B, his staff and the office is. Her friend said she never heard anyone so excited about an Orthodontist before. The office atmosphere is fun and relaxed and eveyone seems happy to be there. I can't imagine anything they could do to elevate the already high standard of care they provide their clients."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Great customer service, friendly and very experienced!!! LOVE them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Thank you for being so efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"Easy and quick appointments. Always treated my daughter with kindness and respect."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Outstanding staff and beautiful office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Just got my braces off and I am very happy with my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
"Love my new smile. Love my new bite. Adore the team at Bernstein. 4 great smiles in my family thanks to the Bernstein Team."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Always wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Mr. B. And staff are the best. I highly recommend you come here for any orthopedic work. They are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Monica was awesome! She comforted me and explained everything that was going on. I hope to get her next time. :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Dr. Bernstein is a leader in orthodontia. His patience and expert experience has not only saved my sons teeth but increased my sons confidence with his beautiful smile. I highly recommend Dr. Bernstein, his practice fully demonstrates excellence in orthodontia. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"We had a great experience with Dr. Bernstein. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and personable. I recommend Bernstein Orthodontics highly. My son has beautiful straight teeth now."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Really easy - made the whole process quick and simple and most importantly, affordable!
My daughter left with braces the same day - super impressed
"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Gaby was great, very informative and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Great service awesome dr and assistants"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Great office"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Superb service"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Always great service when My son sees Dr B. Staff is great and so is Dr Bernstein. I recommend him all the time. My niece is also a patient"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"We love Bernstein Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"As always, very prompt, thorough and friendly. Dr. Bernstein office is a busy place, everyone always has a smile on their face! The staff is terrific! Thank you for improving Hanna's smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Always a pleasure a pleasure to bring my daughter to Dr. Bernstein's. Very friendly office."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Always super friendly staff quick in and out service so happy we found dr. Bernstein!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"We always get excellent service at Bernstein Orthodontics. The facility is always clean, the staff greets us with a smile and the orthodontic care is top notch. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"We chose BS Ortho because of their reputation of being friendly , and making us feel at home, like part of the family:-) GREAT JOB !! Stephanie's teeth look awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Fantastic Job as usual. We have nothing but positive things to share about Bernstein Orthodontics! My kids teeth look amazing. Thank you for creating beautiful smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016

NS

"A seamless, professional, and enjoyable experience from start to finish."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Great experience! Dr. Bernstein and his entire staff are awesome and always very pleasant! I love my daughters new smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Everyone at Bernstein Orthodontics is enthusiastic and friendly every time I come to an appointment. They are gentle in their care unlike some of my friends who have experienced roughness and sometimes pain. I always feel comfortable and welcome at the office. They play cool music and have a bunch of little perks to encourage us kids to take care of our braces. They made wearing braces and really easy experience for me to go through. I will definitely recommend them to any of my friends who need braces. Thank you Dr. Bernstein for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Everybody I encountered at Bernstein Orthodontics was polite, welcoming and professional. Scheduling was easy and treatment was pretty quick considering the circumstances (my messed up.) My teeth look great thanks to dr B and his team. Thank you guys so much I got the ponch smile I always wanted"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Always able to get a quick appointment, friendly staff, well staffed business and great locations. Nice payment plan, was easy to fit into my budget."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Fantastic, as always! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"You and your team made this entire easy and fun!
I don't remember looking forward to my Orthodonist as a child as much as my daughter does!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"We have had nothing but a great experience with doctor Bernstein. Sarah has always felt comfortable and enjoyed her visits here. Thank you all very much"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 576

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com